Polygrace industry
天博体育竞彩_天博登陆_天博体育足球appIn order to ensure the safety of the website and enjoy a better visual experience, we suggest you use Chrome ,Or use a new version IE browser Or other browser speed mode

Polygrace Industry

Polygrace Industry
Upholstery leather
The main products are aniline, semi aniline, light finish natural drop pattern high-grade sofa leather. The raw cow leather is all from the five lakes of North America. The product has the characteristics of natural texture, soft and delicate feel, silk texture, healthy and environmental protection technology. The hand rub art leather is the original product of Baoen, and the oil wax and frosting are also the superior products of Baoen.
MORE >
Bag leather
MORE >
Furniture
Bonliving (since 1954), spread for more than half a century, has always adhered to the traditional handicraft manufacturing. The material is excellent, the leather art is exquisite, uses "the time" to create the perfect product, creates the ultimate sense organ enjoyment. The products cover classic American style, Italian light luxury, modern simple series, etc.
MORE >
Bag
Baoen leather goods are made of high-end cow leather by hand. The main products are men's and women's leather bags, leather belts, leather watch belts, fashionable leather clothes, and private customized leather products. Relying on the real leather bag leather business of Baoen group and the resource advantages of good business relations with international well-known bag brands such as coach, tory burch, Michael kors, CK & Tommy, etc., it has excellent leather, diverse styles and rich colors, following the trend of international brands, elegant, intellectual and luxurious
MORE >
Shoes Upper
There are nearly 70 styles of upper, including short upper, middle upper and high upper. Japan green safety Co., Ltd., the largest supplier of labor protection products in Japan, has been producing uppers for 30 years, with a stable and professional production team, mature product technology and exquisite production technology
MORE >
Gelatin
Natural, high transparent and high purity gelatin for soft capsule and food. While the products are supplied to the domestic high-end health products and food markets, they are exported to overseas markets such as Japan, the United States, South Korea, etc., and are favored by customers at home and abroad
MORE >
合作伙伴 :站长工具 - 天博体育竞彩_天博登陆_天博体育足球app

天博体育竞彩_天博登陆_天博体育足球app为了保障网站安全,享受更棒的视觉体验,建议您使用 Chrome浏览 ,或者使用新版本 IE浏览器 或者其他浏览器极速模式

天博体育竞彩产业

POLYGRACE Industry
沙发革
主打苯胺、半苯胺、轻涂饰自然摔纹高档沙发皮,原料牛皮全部来自北美五大湖区,产品具有纹理天然,手感柔软细腻、具有丝绸质感,工艺健康环保的特点,其中手擦艺术皮为天博体育竞彩独创产品,油蜡、磨砂也是天博体育竞彩优势产品。
查看更多 >
包袋革
高档自然摔纹、压花摔纹、纳帕类包袋革,主要供应欧美奢侈品牌,手感柔软、饱满、有弹性
查看更多 >
家具
BONLIVING(since 1954),流传半个多世纪,始终秉承传统手工工艺制造。材质卓越、皮艺精湛,用“时间”打造臻品,营造出极致的感官享受。产品涵盖经典美式、意式轻奢、现代简约等系列。
查看更多 >
箱包
天博体育竞彩皮具选用高档头层牛皮纯手工精致而成,产品主要有男女士真皮箱包、真皮腰带、真皮表带、时尚皮衣,以及私人订制类真皮产品。依托于天博体育竞彩真皮包袋革业务与COACH、TORY BURCH、MICHAEL KORS、CK&TOMMY等国际知名包袋品牌都保持着良好的业务关系的资源优势,皮质优良,风格多样,色彩丰富,紧跟国际大牌流行趋势,优雅、知性、奢华
查看更多 >
鞋帮
鞋帮款式近70个款,分为短筒帮、中筒帮和高筒帮三大类。为日本最大的劳保用品的供货商日本绿安全株式会社生产鞋帮30年,有稳定的、专业化的生产团队,产品工艺成熟、制作技术精湛
查看更多 >
明胶
天然、高透明、高纯度的软胶囊专用明胶及食品用明胶。产品供应国内高端保健品和食品市场的同时,远销日本、美国、韩国等海外市场,受到海内外客户的一致青睐
查看更多 >
合作伙伴 :站长工具 - 天博体育竞彩_天博登陆_天博体育足球app

© 2021 天博体育竞彩. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

赣ICP备16776129号